

August 11, 2023

SUBJECT : ASIA Announces the Changing of Director

ATTN. : The President Stock Exchange of Thailand

The Resolutions of Asia Hotel Public Company Limited board of directors meeting no. 8/2023 on 11 August 2023, concerning the Company Directors, as follow:

- 1. The Board has approved the appointment of Mr. Dusit Senapoopitak as an independent director who has the qualification and possess no prohibited characteristics as prescribed by law, as substitute director for Mr. Piyawudh Senapoopitaksa who resigned, effective from 11 August 2023 onwards which shall hold office only for the remaining term of the director whom he replaces.
- 2. The Board has approved the appointment of Miss Kesarin Pupiphathirunkul, independent director as an Audit Committee Member, substitute for Mr. Piyawudh Senapoopitaksa who resigned. The Board has approved the appointment Mrs. Ruchukorn Siriyodhin as the Chairman of Audit Committee as the substitute director for Suwat Dusitrojanawongse who was appointed as Chairman of the Board, effective from 11 August 2023.
- 3. The Board has approved the appointment of Gen. Chanchai Yossundara, independent director as an Nomination and Remuneration Committee Member, substitute for Mr. Piyawudh Senapoopitaksa who resigned. The Board has been informed that the Nomination and Remuneration Committee Meeting no. 2/2023 on 11 August 2023 has chosen Gen. Chanchai Yossundara as the Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, effective from 11 August 2023.

The present board of directors comprises of the following members

	Name	Position
1.	Mr. Suwat Dusitrojanawongse	Chairman, Independent Director,
		Audit Committee member and
		Nomination and Remuneration
		Committee member
2.	Mr. Surapol Techaruvichit	Director, Chief Executive Officer
3.	Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit	Director, Managing Director



4. Mrs. Pornpun Tanariyakul

Nomination and Remuneration Committee member Director, Deputy Managing Director 5. Mrs. Oyetip Hayrabut Director, Independent Director 6. Mrs. Ruchukorn Siryodhin Audit Committee Chairman Director, Independent Director 7. Dr. Chotima Puasiri Audit Committee Member Director, Independent Director 8. Gen. Chanchai Yossundara Nomination and Remuneration Committee Chairman 9. Miss Kesarin Pupiphathirunkul, Director, Independent Director and Audit Committee Member Director, Independent Director 10. Mr. Dusit Senapoopitak 11. Mrs. Suvimol Techaruvichit Director 12. Mr. Polpat Techaruvichit Director 13. Miss Patcha Techaruvichit Director

Director, Deputy Managing Director,

This information is provided for notification to the SET and for disclosure to investors.

Best Regards.

abona

(Mr. Surapong 'Techaruvichit) Managing Director