

8 April 2022

Subject: The resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No. 60

for year 2022

ATTN.: The President

Stock Exchange of Thailand

Asia Hotel Public Company Limited would like to report on the resolutions made at the shareholders' annual general meeting No.60 held on 8 April 2022 from 2.00 p.m. to 3.30 p.m. The details of the resolutions are as follows:

1. Certify the minutes made at the AGM No. 59 on 8 April 2021 by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting.

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	234,812,477	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

- 2. Acknowledge the Company's operating result for the year 2021
- 3. Approved the Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2021 and the auditor's report of the Company and its subsidiaries by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	234,822,095	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

4. Approved omitted dividend payment from the operating result of the year 2021 and not the allocation of legal reserves from the 2021 performance by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	234,822,095	100.0000
Disapproval	-	0.0000
Abstinent	-	-
Invalid ballots		0.0000

5. Approved to re-appointed the directors whose tenure have ended total of 4 directors by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:

The directors being re-appointed are as follows:

1. Mr. Suwat Dusitrojanawongse

By the following votes:

, C	Votes	Percentage
Approval	233,971,095	99.9996
Disapproval	1,000	0.0004
Abstinent	850,000	-
Invalid ballots	-	0.0000

2. Mrs. Ruchukorn Siriyodhin

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	234,822,095	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

3. Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,139,553	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	2,266,660	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

4. Mrs. Suvimol Techaruvichit

Name

By the following votes:

= J		
	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,573,953	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	5,619,960	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

Accordingly, the present board of directors comprise of the following 13 members

1. Mr. Piyawudh Senapoopitaksa	Chairman (Independent Director) Audit Committee Member
2. Mr. Surapol Techaruvichit	Executive Director & CEO
3. Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit	Executive Director and Managing Director
4. Mr. Suwat Dusitrojanawongse	Director (Independent Director) &
	Audit Committee Chairman
5. Mr. Sombut Pupipathirunkul	Director (Independent Director)
	& Audit Committee member
6. Dr. Chotima Puasiri	Director (Independent Director)
	& Audit Committee member
7. Mrs. Ruchukorn Siriyodhin	Director (Independent Director)
8. General Chanchai Yossundara	Director (Independent Director)
9. Mrs. Pornpun Tanariyakul	Executive Director
10. Mrs. Oyetip Hayrabut	Executive Director
11. Mrs. Suvimol Techaruvichit	Director
12. Mr. Polpat Techaruvichit	Director
13. Miss Patcha Techaruvichit	Director

Position

- 6. Approve directors' remuneration fees by not less than two-thirds of the total number of votes of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:
 - 6.1) Directors' bonus shall not be paid for the year 2022.
 - 6.2) 2021 meeting allowance shall be given to each director at the rate of Baht 10,000.- except for the Chairman and to the Vice Chairman at the rate of Baht 20,000.- and Baht 15,000.- respectively, which the same rate as the previous year.
 - 6.3) Approve the remuneration of sub-committee as follow:-

- 6.3.1 <u>Remuneration of Audit Committee</u> the audit committee receives the remuneration annually which the audit committee will not receive this remuneration for the year 2022.
- 6.3.2 <u>Remuneration of Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u> their remuneration was approved to be given at each meeting as follows:

Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee Baht 15,000. per meeting Nomination and Remuneration Committee member Baht 10,000. per meeting

By the following votes:

•	Votes	Percentage
Approval	234,822,095	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	0.0000
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

7. Appoint the following person as the auditors for fiscal year 2022

<u>Name</u>	<u>CPA No.</u>	<u>Audit Firm</u>
Mr. Sathien Vongsnan	3495	ANS Audit Co., Ltd or
Miss Patcharee Siriwongsin	9037	ANS Audit Co., Ltd. or
Miss Panita Chotesaengmaneekul	9575	ANS Audit Co., Ltd.

and fix 2022 audit fee budget at Baht 1,380,000.- by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting. By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	234,822,095	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

This information is provided for disclosure to investors.

Signature

(Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit)
Managing Director