

23 July 2020

Subject : The resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No. 58

for year 2020

ATTN. : The President

Stock Exchange of Thailand

Asia Hotel Public Company Limited would like to report on the resolutions made at the shareholders' annual general meeting no.58 held on 23 July 2020 from 2.00 p.m. to 3.45 p.m. The details of the resolutions are as follows:

1. Certify the minutes made at the AGM no. 57 on 10 April 2019 by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting.

By the following votes:

J		
	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,249,434	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

- 2. Acknowledge the Company's operating result for the year 2019
- 3. Approved the Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2019 and the auditor's report of the Company and its subsidiaries by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,321,903	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

4. Approved omitted dividend payment from the second half operating result of the year 2019 and appropriation of reserve fund as stated by law by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,321,903	100.0000
Disapproval	-	0.0000
Abstinent	-	-
Invalid ballots		0.0000

5. Approved to re-appointed the directors whose tenure have ended total of 4 directors by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:

The directors being re-appointed are as follows:

1. Mr. Piyawudh Senapoopitaksa

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,320,903	100.0000
Disapproval	1,000	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	-	0.0000

2. Dr. Chotima Puasiri

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,320,903	100.0000
Disapproval	1,000	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

3. Mrs. Pornpun Tanariyakul

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,321,903	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

4. Mrs. Suvimol Techaruvichit

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,321,903	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

Accordingly, the present board of directors comprise of the following members

Name	Position

1.	Mr. Piyawudh Senapoopitaksa	Chairman (Independent Director)
		Audit Committee Member
2.	Mr. Amorn Techaruvichit	Vice Chairman
3.	Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit	Director and Managing Director
4.	Mr. Suwat Dusitrojanawongse	Director (Independent Director) &
		Audit Committee Chairman
5.	Mr. Sombut Pupipathirunkul	Director (Independent Director)
		& Audit Committee member
6.	Dr. Chotima Puasiri	Director (Independent Director)
		& Audit Committee member
7.	Mrs. Pornpun Tanariyakul	Director
8.	Mrs. Suvimol Techaruvichit	Director
9.	Mrs. Oyetip Hayrabut	Director
10.	Mr. Polpat Techaruvichit	Director
11.	Miss Patcha Techaruvichit	Director

- 6. Approve directors' remuneration fees by not less than two-thirds of the total number of votes of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:
 - 6.1) Directors' bonus shall not be paid for the year 2020.
 - 6.2) 2020 meeting allowance shall be given to each director at the rate of Baht10,000.- except for the Chairman and to the Vice Chairman at the rate of Baht20,000.- and Baht15,000.- respectively. The meeting allowance is not paid for June-December 2020
 - 6.3) Approve the remuneration of sub-committee as follow:-

- 6.3.1 <u>Remuneration of Audit Committee</u> the audit committee receives the remuneration annually which the audit committee will not receive this remuneration for the year 2020.
- 6.3.2 <u>Remuneration of Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u> their remuneration was approved to be given at each meeting as follows:

Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee Baht 15,000. per meeting

Nomination and Remuneration Committee member Baht 10,000.- per meeting

The meeting allowance is not paid for June-December 2020

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,321,903	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	0.0000
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

7. Appoint the following person as the auditors for fiscal year 2020

<u>Name</u>	<u>CPA No.</u>	<u>Audit Firm</u>
Mr. Sathien Vongsnan	3495	ANS Audit Co., Ltd or
Miss Patcharee Siriwongsin	9037	ANS Audit Co., Ltd. or
Miss Panita Chotesaengmaneekul	9575	ANS Audit Co., Ltd.

and fix 2020 audit fee budget at Baht1,755,000.- by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting.

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,321,903	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

This information is provided for disclosure to investors.

Signature

(Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit)
Managing Director+--