

10 April 2019

Subject : The resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No. 57

for year 2019

ATTN. : The President

Stock Exchange of Thailand

Asia Hotel Public Company Limited would like to report on the resolutions made at the shareholders' annual general meeting no.57 held on 10 April 2019 from 2.00 p.m. to 4.30 p.m. The details of the resolutions are as follows:

1. Certify the minutes made at the AGM no. 56 on 23 April 2018 by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting.

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	264,847,431	100.00
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

2. Acknowledge the Company's operating result for the year 2018

3. Approved the Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2018 and the auditor's report of the Company and its subsidiaries by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting By the following votes:

 Votes
 Percentage

 Approval
 265,779,795
 100.00

 Disapproval
 0
 0.0000

 Abstinent
 0

 Invalid ballots
 0
 0.0000

4. Approved dividend payment from operating result of the year 2017 and appropriation of reserve fund as stated by law by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	265,779,795	100.00
Disapproval	-	0.0000
Abstinent	-	-
Invalid ballots		0.0000

5. Approved to re-appointed the directors whose tenure have ended total 3 directors by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:

The directors being re-appointed are as follows:

### 1. Mr. Amorn Techaruvichit

By the following votes:

By the following votes:		
	Votes	Percentage
Approval	265,280,795	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	500,000	-
Invalid ballots	-	0.0000

# 2. Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	263,514,135	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	2,266,000	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

### 3. Mr. Suwat Dusitrojanawongse

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	264,929,795	99.9996
Disapproval	1,000	0.0004
Abstinent	850,000	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

Accordingly, the present board of directors comprise of the following members

Name Position

1.	Mr. Piyawudh Senapoopitaksa	Chairman (Independent Director) Audit Committee Member
2.	Mr. Amorn Techaruvichit	Vice Chairman
3.	Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit	Director and Managing Director
4.	Mr. Suwat Dusitrojanawongse	Director (Independent Director) &
		Audit Committee Chairman
5.	Mr. Sombut Pupipathirunkul	Director (Independent Director)
		& Audit Committee member
6.	Dr. Chotima Puasiri	Director (Independent Director)
		& Audit Committee member
7.	Mrs. Pornpun Tanariyakul	Director
8.	Mrs. Suvimol Techaruvichit	Director
9.	Mrs. Oyetip Hayrabut	Director
10.	Mr. Polpat Techaruvichit	Director
11.	Miss Patcha Techaruvichit	Director

- 6. Approve directors' remuneration fees by not less than two-thirds of the total number of votes of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:
  - 6.1) Directors' bonus shall be given to each director Baht112,000.- except for the Chairman and the Vice Chairman receive Baht224,000.- and Baht168,000.-respectively.
  - 6.2) 2019 meeting allowance shall be given to each director at the rate of Baht10,000.- except for the Chairman and to the Vice Chairman at the rate of Baht20,000.- and Baht15,000.- respectively.
  - 6.3) Approve the remuneration of sub-committee as follow:-
    - 6.3.1 <u>Remuneration of Audit Committee</u> the audit committee receives the remuneration annually while in the office for 3 years.

Chairman of Audit Committee per year Baht 60,000.-Audit Committee member per person per year Baht 40,000.-

# 6.3.2 <u>Remuneration of Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u> their remuneration was approved to be given at each meeting as follows:

Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee Baht 15,000.- per meeting Nomination and Remuneration Committee member Baht 10,000.- per meeting

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	265,780,795	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	0.0000
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

#### 7. Appoint the following person as the auditors for fiscal year 2019

<u>Name</u>	<u>CPA No.</u>	<u>Audit Firm</u>
Mr. Sathien Vongsnan	3495	ANS Audit Co., Ltd or
Mr. Vichai Ruchitanont	4054	ANS Audit Co., Ltd or
Miss Patcharee Siriwongsin	9037	ANS Audit Co., Ltd. or
Miss Atchara Suknaibaiboon	4642	ANS Audit Co., Ltd.

and fix 2019 audit fee budget at Baht1,755,000.- by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting.

## By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	265,780,795	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

I his infor	mation is provided	for disclosure to investors.
Signature		
C	(Mr. Surapong	Techaruvichit)
	Managing D	irector