

8 April 2021

Subject: The resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders No. 59

for year 2021

ATTN.: The President

Stock Exchange of Thailand

Asia Hotel Public Company Limited would like to report on the resolutions made at the shareholders' annual general meeting No.59 held on 8 April 2021 from 2.00 p.m. to 3.15 p.m. The details of the resolutions are as follows:

1. Certify the minutes made at the AGM No. 58 on 23 July 2020 by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting.

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,598,553	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

- 2. Acknowledge the Company's operating result for the year 2020
- 3. Approved the Financial Statements for the year ended 31 December 2020 and the auditor's report of the Company and its subsidiaries by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,598,553	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

4. Approved omitted dividend payment from the operating result of the year 2020 and not the allocation of legal reserves from the 2020 performance by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,598,553	100.0000
Disapproval	-	0.0000
Abstinent	-	-
Invalid ballots		0.0000

5. Approved to re-appointed the directors whose tenure have ended total of 4 directors by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:

The directors being re-appointed are as follows:

1. Mr. Sombut Pupipathirunkul

By the following votes:

, U	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,597,553	100.0000
Disapproval	1,000	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	-	0.0000

2. Mrs. Oyetip Hayrabut

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	235,557,893	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	2,040,660	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

3. Mr. Polpat Techaruvichit

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	236,139,553	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	1,459,000	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

4. Miss. Patcha Techaruvichit

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,573,953	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	24,600	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

6. Approved to appoint the 2 new directors by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:

The directors were appointed are as follows:

1. Mr. Surapol Techaruvichit

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	222,863,553	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	14,735,000	-
Invalid ballots	-	0.0000

2. General Chanchai Yossundara

By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,598,553	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

Accordingly, the present board of directors comprise of the following 13 members

<u>Name</u> <u>Position</u>

Mr. Piyawudh Senapoopitaksa
 Chairman (Independent Director)
 Audit Committee Member

 Mr. Surapol Techaruvichit
 Executive Director & CEO

3. Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit Executive Director and Managing Director

4. Mr. Suwat Dusitrojanawongse Director (Independent Director) & Audit Committee Chairman

<u>Name</u> <u>Position</u>

5. Mr. Sombut Pupipathirunkul
Director (Independent Director)
& Audit Committee member

6. Dr. Chotima Puasiri
Director (Independent Director)

& Audit Committee member
 Mrs. Ruchukorn Siriyodhin
 General Chanchai Yossundara
 & Audit Committee member
 Director (Independent Director)
 Director (Independent Director)

Mrs. Pornpun Tanariyakul
 Mrs. Oyetip Hayrabut
 Executive Director
 Executive Director

11. Mrs. Suvimol Techaruvichit
12. Mr. Polpat Techaruvichit
13. Miss Patcha Techaruvichit
14. Director
15. Director
16. Director
17. Director
18. Director
19. Di

- 7. Approve directors' remuneration fees by not less than two-thirds of the total number of votes of shareholders who attend the meeting as follows:
 - 7.1) Directors' bonus shall not be paid for the year 2021.
 - 7.2) 2021 meeting allowance shall be given to each director at the rate of Baht 10,000.-except for the Chairman and to the Vice Chairman at the rate of Baht 20,000.- and Baht 15,000.- respectively, which the same rate as the previous year.
 - 7.3) Approve the remuneration of sub-committee as follow:-
 - 7.3.1 <u>Remuneration of Audit Committee</u> the audit committee receives the remuneration annually which the audit committee will not receive this remuneration for the year 2021.
 - 7.3.2 <u>Remuneration of Nomination and Remuneration Committee</u> their remuneration was approved to be given at each meeting as follows:

Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee Baht 15,000. per meeting Nomination and Remuneration Committee member Baht 10,000. per meeting

By the following votes:

2 j the following total		
	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,598,553	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	0.0000
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

8. Appoint the following person as the auditors for fiscal year 2021

<u>Name</u>	CPA No.	Audit Firm
Mr. Sathien Vongsnan	3495	ANS Audit Co., Ltd or
Miss Patcharee Siriwongsin	9037	ANS Audit Co., Ltd. or
Miss Panita Chotesaengmaneekul	9575	ANS Audit Co., Ltd.

and fix 2021 audit fee budget at Baht 1,380,000.- by a majority vote of shareholders who attend the meeting. By the following votes:

	Votes	Percentage
Approval	237,598,553	100.0000
Disapproval	0	0.0000
Abstinent	0	-
Invalid ballots	0	0.0000

This information is provided for disclosure to investors.

Signature

(Mr. Surapong Techaruvichit)
Managing Director

File: AS-REAGM59E